Working on my first case study project

The part where I learn design is almost over, Its time for me to start working on projects.

A quick update

Hey all,

I hope you all are having a great day or night depending on where you are.

Its been a while since I posted here, mainly because I have been working very hard to learn more about design ( I was procrastinating ) but anyway.

I finally started my first big case study project so thats new but it has been incredibly confusing and complex for me since this is my first project and I want it to be a great one.

I started off my selecting a product that I wanted to work on and I chose the PS app redesign for this project ( for all the gamers out there ) as gaming has always been a big part of me growing up.

I grew up playing lots of games from those old Mitashi gaming consoles where you could play those retro games. The ones which would come in these cassettes.

These ones

So it was natural for me to select a real app that I actually use and in a domain that I am actually interested in.

If there are any gamers who reads this I can use your help!

I am doing a quick survey that is all about your experiences with the PlayStation app. I am looking to understand how you use it, any challenges that you face, and what changes you'd love to see. It's all about making your PS app experience even better.

This project is all about gamers helping gamers. Your insights will guide my efforts to improve the app. I am excited to hear from you!

Feel free to share any additional thoughts, suggestions, or gaming anecdotes in the comments.

Also, I want to clarify that this is for a personal project, and I am not affiliated with Sony Interactive Entertainment or impersonating anyone from their team. This project is driven by a passion for gaming and user experience improvement.

With that, I look forward to hearing from you!

Kaiga signing off.